Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events. Please check back later.

Recent Events

Advice for UK Pension Transfers: Melbourne, Australia - Thursday 11th October 2018

Melbourne: Wednesday 11 October 2018 (7:00pm for a 7:30pm start). Register now

Going Home Making the Move: London, UK - Tuesday 9th October 2018

London: Tuesday 9th October 2018 (6:00pm – 8:00pm). Register Now Register now

Advice for UK Pension Transfers: Sydney, Australia - Monday 8th October 2018

Sydney: Monday 8 October 2018 (7:00pm for a 7:30pm start). Register now

Advice for UK Pension Transfers: Mandurah/Rockingham, Australia - Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Mandurah/Rockingham: Wednesday 3 October 2018 (7:00pm for a 7:30pm start). Register now

Advice for UK Pension Transfers: Joondalup, Australia - Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Joondalup: Tuesday 2 October, 2018 (7:00pm for a 7:30pm start). Register now

Emigration Seminar: Liverpool - Sunday 9th July 2017

The Australia seminar starts at 9.30am and the New Zealand Seminar starts at 2pm. Register now

Emigration Seminar: Liverpool - Saturday 17th June 2017 - Saturday 17th June 2017

The Australia seminar starts at 9.30am and the New Zealand Seminar starts at 2pm. Register now

Emigration Seminar: Chester - Sunday 20th November 2016

10:00 AM New Zealand 2:00 PM Australia Register now

Emigration Seminar: East Midlands - Sunday 13th November 2016

10am Australia 2pm New Zealand Register now

Emigration Seminar: Manchester - Monday 12th September 2016

The Australia seminar starts at 10am and the New Zealand Seminar starts at 2pm. Register now